TOLL FREE - 1 (866) 466-3726 Tel: (905) 793-2218 Fax: (905) 793-2268 Catalogue Mississauga Ontario L5S 1P4 1039 Cardiff Blvd.

Nesco Inside Sales:
nesco_sales@nescocanada.com
Joe Maric
Ryan Armour
Lance Huestis
Jamie Lepp
Craig Urie

REPRESENTED BY:

Atlantic
Next Sales & Marketing
204 Brownlow Ave Unit 100
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0M4
Tel: (855) 485-3500

Derek Johnston
djohnston@nextinc.ca
Cell: (902) 233-5888

Karmin Bedley
kbedley@nextinc.ca
Tel: (855) 485-3500 – EXT 701

Quebec
MGB Agent Manufacturier Inc.
1604 de la Montagne Ouest
Quebec, QC G3K 1W7
Tel: (418) 264-3403

Francois Berthiaume
berthiaumefrancois@videotron.ca

Cell: (418) 264-3403

Northern Ontario
Trent Marketing Solutions Ltd.
129 Blanche Rd.
Astorville, ON P0H 1K0
Tel: (705) 752-0707

Steve Wallace
swallace@trentmarketingsolutions.ca
Cell: (705) 477-1423

NW Ontario, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
GB Agencies Ltd.
Unit 6 – 610 Discovery Drive
Grande Pointe, MB R3T 1Y3
Tel: (204) 219-3160

Gary Beer
gary@gbagencies.com
Cell: (204) 330-1601

Todd Valentino (SK)
todd@gbagencies.com
Cell: (306) 716-8911

Alberta
ElectriXwest Agencies Ltd.
Bay 40, 4900 – 64 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4V3
Tel: (403) 256-8649

Sam Culin (Calgary)
sculin@electrixwest.com
Cell: (403) 690-5222

Justin Pawlust (Edmonton)
jpawlust@electrixwest.com
Cell: (780) 270-3669

British Columbia
Cascadia Sales Inc.
12119 Cherrywood Dr.
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 9K4
Tel: 604-945-4550

Chris Maguire
chris@cascadiasales.ca
Cell: (604) 230-2717

Ryan Maguire
ryan@cascadiasales.ca
Cell: (778) 989-6494

Kelly Hanson
kelly.hanson@cascadiasales.ca
Cell: (604) 454-4124

Nesco Inside Sales:

nesco_sales@nescocanada.com

Joe Maric

Ryan Armour

Lance Huestis

Jamie Lepp

Craig Urie

REPRESENTED BY:

Atlantic

Next Sales & Marketing
204 Brownlow Ave Unit 100
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0M4
Tel: (855) 485-3500

 

Derek Johnston


djohnston@nextinc.ca


Cell: (902) 233-5888

Karmin Bedley


kbedley@nextinc.ca


Tel: (855) 485-3500 – EXT 701

Quebec

MGB Agent Manufacturier Inc.


1604 de la Montagne Ouest


Quebec, QC G3K 1W7


Tel: (418) 264-3403

Francois Berthiaume


berthiaumefrancois@videotron.ca

Cell: (418) 264-3403

Northern Ontario

Trent Marketing Solutions Ltd.


129 Blanche Rd.


Astorville, ON P0H 1K0
Tel: (705) 752-0707

Steve Wallace


swallace@trentmarketingsolutions.ca


Cell: (705) 477-1423

NW Ontario, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

GB Agencies Ltd.


Unit 6 – 610 Discovery Drive


Grande Pointe, MB R3T 1Y3


Tel: (204) 219-3160

 

Gary Beer


gary@gbagencies.com


Cell: (204) 330-1601

Todd Valentino (SK)


todd@gbagencies.com


Cell: (306) 716-8911

Alberta

ElectriXwest Agencies Ltd.

Bay 40, 4900 – 64 Avenue SE


Calgary, AB T2C 4V3


Tel: (403) 256-8649

 

Sam Culin (Calgary


sculin@electrixwest.com


Cell: (204) 330-1601

 

Justin Pawlust (Edmonton)


jpawlust@electrixwest.com


Cell: (780) 270-3669

British Columbia

Cascadia Sales Inc.


12119 Cherrywood Dr.


Maple Ridge, BC V2X 9K4


Tel: 604-945-4550

 

Chris Maguire


chris@cascadiasales.ca


Cell: (604) 230-2717

Ryan Maguire


ryan@cascadiasales.ca


Cell: (778) 989-6494

Kelly Hanson


kelly.hanson@cascadiasales.ca


Cell: (604) 454-4124