Contact Us


Head Office
216 Wilkinson Road
Brampton, ON
L6T-4M4
Tel: (905) 793-2218
Toll Free: 1 (866) 446 3726
Fax: (905) 793-2268

Inside Sales Contacts
Jovo Maric:
jovo@nescocanada.com
Joe Lapierre:
joelapierre@nescocanada.com

Ontario Sales
Kyle Scott:
kyle@nescocanada.com
Cell # (416) 435-9912

View Larger Map

Sales Representatives

Atlantic Provinces

Quebec

British Columbia

NW Ontario,
Manitoba

Next Sales & Marketing Inc.

204 Brownlow Ave, Unit 100

Dartmouth, NS

B3B 0M4

Tel: (855) 485-3500

Contact:

Derek Johnston
derek@nexttinc.ca

Cell # (902) 233-5888

Karmin Bedley
karmin@sdmarketing.ca

Tel # (902) 835-1532 – EXT 2

MGB Agent
Manufacturier Inc.

1604 de la Montagne Ouest

Quebec, QC

G3K 1W7

Tel: (418) 264-3403

Contact:

Francois Berthiaume
berthiaumefrancois@videotron.ca

Cell # (418) 264-3403

Michel Berthiaume

michel.mgb.inc@videotron.ca

Cell # (418) 569-8230

Cascadia Sales Inc.

#16 – 19158 964 Ave.

Surrey, BC

V4N 4X8

Office: (604) 888-3344

Email: sales@cascadiasales.ca

Contact:

Chris Maguire – chris@cascadiasales.ca

Cell # (604) 230-2717

Ryan Maguire – ryan@cascadiasales.ca

Cell # (778) 989-6494

GB Agencies
Ltd.

Unit D-1214 Chevrier Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 219-3160

Fax: (204) 219-3087

Contact:

Gary Beer
gary@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-1601

Geoff Ginn
geoff@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-0100

Cory Pilbeam

cory@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-5575

 

Northern Ontario – Orillia & North, East to Arnprior, South to Lindsay, West to Sault Saint Marie

Saskatchewan

Alberta

SW Ontario

Herman Eyndhoven

herman@nescocanada.com

(519) 636-6154

Easter Canada Regional Sales Manager

Michael Schmiedlechner

michael@nescocanada.com

(343) 997-3320

Trent Marketing Solutions Ltd.

129 Blanche Road

Astorville, ON.  P0H 1K0

Steve Wallace

Cell: (705) 477-1423

Office: (705) 752-0707

Email: swallace@trentmarketingsolutions.ca

GB Agencies
Ltd.

Unit D-1214 Chevrier Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 219-3160

Fax: (204) 219-3087

Contact:

Gary Beer
gary@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-1601

Geoff Ginn
geoff@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-0100

Cory Pilbeam

cory@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-5575

ElectriXwest Agencies Ltd.

Bay 40, 4900-64 Avenue SE

Calgary, AB.  T2C 4V3

Toll Free: (855) 205-4459

Calgary: (403) 256-8649

Edmonton: (780) 628-5201

ElectriXwest Outside Sales Contacts:

Sam Culin

sculin@electrixwest.com

Cell: 403-690-5222

Brian Thompson

bthompson@electrixwest.com

Cell: 780-619-6780

Stefano G Minardi

sminardi@electrixwest.com

Cell: 403-815-9901

Dave Yeremy C.E.T.

dyeremy@electrixwest.com

Cell: 780-243-3550