Contact Us


Head Office
216 Wilkinson Road
Brampton, ON
L6T-4M4
Tel: (905) 793-2218
Toll Free: 1 (866) 446 3726
Fax: (905) 793-2268

Inside Sales Contacts
Jovo Maric:
jovo@nescocanada.com
Joe Lapierre:
joelapierre@nescocanada.com
Jamie Lepp:
jamie@nescocanada.com
Craig Urie:
craigurie@nescocanada.com

Ontario Sales
Don Calvank:
don@nescocanada.com


View Larger Map

Sales Representatives

Atlantic Provinces

Quebec

British Columbia

NW Ontario,
Manitoba

Axis Sales & Marketing Inc

5531 Cunard Street,

Halifax, NS

B3K 1C3

Tel: (855) 485-3500

Contact:

Derek Johnston
derek@sdmarketing.ca

Cell # (902) 233-5888

Karmin Bedley
karmin@sdmarketing.ca

Tel # (902) 835-1532 – EXT 2

MGB Agent
Manufacturier Inc.

1604 de la Montagne Ouest

Quebec, QC

G3K 1W7

Tel: (418) 264-3403

Contact:

Francois Berthiaume
berthiaumefrancois@videotron.ca

Cell # (418) 264-3403

Michel Berthiaume

michel.mgb.inc@videotron.ca

Cell # (418) 569-8230

Cascadia Sales Inc.

23990 Fern Crescent

Maple Ridge, BC

V4R 2R7

Tel: (604) 591-3340

Fax: (604) 591-2294

Contact:

Keith Maguire
keith@crbrowne.com

GB Agencies
Ltd.

Unit D-1214 Chevrier Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 219-3160

Fax: (204) 219-3087

Contact:

Gary Beer
gary@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-1601

Geoff Ginn
geoff@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-0100

Cory Pilbeam

cory@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-5575

 

Saskatchewan

Alberta

GB Agencies
Ltd.

Unit D-1214 Chevrier Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 219-3160

Fax: (204) 219-3087

Contact:

Gary Beer
gary@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-1601

Geoff Ginn
geoff@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-0100

Cory Pilbeam

cory@gbagencies.com

Cell # (204) 330-5575

Borden Agency

50 Autumn Gardens SE

Calgary, AB T3M 0H7

Michael Borden (Calgary)

michael@bordenagencies.com

Tel: (403) 999-3333

Don Kozdrowski (Edmonton)

    don@bordenagencies.com

Tel: (780) 910-1065

Roger Watt (Edmonton)

 roger@bordenagencies.com

Tel: (587) 988-6215